When I was a teenager …

I was more aggressive than now because I did what I didn’t want to do.  I wanted to go to the cinema, do shopping, meet up with my friends but I couldn’t . And I got angry at my parents. I was more pessimistic because I couldn’t like myself much. I was more jealous of my sister because  she was more hard-working than me. Now she is still more hard-working than me, there is no change (anything ?? )=) . I’m  still a bit lazy  but I’m learning English faster  than my sister. :))  So “Adolescents are always adolescents”

By Neşe Harç / Catherina  🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

