Make me happy!

I like looking after my bird. I have fed him for 8 years. It’s like a person in my family. Also it can talk. I love watching it. What else makes me happy; spending time with my boyfriend. We usually go for a walk, go to the cinema, for a dinner, etc. And I really like sleeping. I work six days a week, so only on sundays I am off. I have a lie-in on Sundays. I sleep until 11o’clock.

Lastly, I sometimes play the guitar, it really makes me relaxed and peaceful. This is my favourite weekend activity.

See you,
Trudy

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

