What makes me happy

There are a lot of things that make me feel good and cheerful. I like traveling in summer when I am free. Visiting new cities and countries is very exciting for me. Because I really like discovering new places. What else? I have to get up at 7:30 in the morning and after work it really makes me happy to lie down on the armchair. And I feel wonderful if my mobile doesn’t ring. Also, having a bottle of beer especially when I’m exhausted really makes me happy. If it’s been a busy day, I just sit and have my beer. And I give a sign of relief. That’s all for now. These are drops of happiness my life.

Burak/Derek

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

