My Goal

I graduated from university last year and I started working as an intern for a company which offers communication and sponsorship consultancy. Four months later, the training was over. My managers offered me a position there but the salary they agreed to give was too little because I didn’t know English well. Afterwards, I started working for another company and again the same thing happened. So I’ve decided to improve my English.

How? Firstly, I’m going to do a course and I’m trying to speak English in my daily life with my sister and brother. The most important point, I’ve changed my CV, adding “she’s doing a course to learn English”. So far, I have had two job offers. I hope, when I’ve completed the course, I’ll work for a better company with a higher salary.

Hilal – Molly

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

