Dealing with problems

My problem is being double minded. While shopping I can’t select anything. Once I wanted to buy a car but I couldn’t decide which one would be the best. Because I didn’t know which car was good for me. And normally when I want to buy some clothes, again it’s a problem. All the time I need someone’s help. I always ask my firends and my girlfriend. Thanks god they always help me. Actually, living alone is too difficult for me. I often pray to God and say how thankful I am.

Zugo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

